Quickly turned around back next day will use from now on
22 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jnj autos
Worked perfect 10 star service
28 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ian
i have a salvage 2014 model insignia, both front and side airbags were deployed, sent this to these guys, super fast turn around and everything perfect, light went out immediately, have used before and will definitely be using again, 10/10
7 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
insignia
After my daughter kerbed her car just before Christmas the air bag on the passenger side deployed! We replaced the airbag with one from a breakers yard but the airbags would not re-set due to crash data. I scoured the internet and cam across these guys. They answered all my questions immediately. I got someone to get the ecu out for me and posted it to them, they did the reset and put the ecu back in the post the same day. It took a total of three days and we were back up and running again. As soon as we put the ecu back in the car all the airbag warning lights went out and we were all back to normal. Excellent service at a great price. Would highly recommend
15 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kaz
This company has been very helpful in resetting my ecu after a Motorsport accident. The car does not have standard equipment and I suspect the ecu had previously been tampered with. However Paul worked it all out in super-quick time and did a brilliant job. Highly recommended!
12 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Davo
good
23 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
ali
Crash data cleared from my Smart Roadster Coupe. Very fast service - initial posting of ECU to return and refitting was less than 72hrs. Saved me money, time and stress - a highly recommended, reliable and genuine business that does exactly what they say they'll do - rare these days! Thank you so much!
29 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matt Seaton
Great service, we had a problem with a Astra radio displaying an error on the screen, sent it to Crash data reset and they sent it back ready to fit with no more error's showing. Very quick turnaround. 5 stars
13 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chris
Quick repair in car srs light back to normal fast turn around
13 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Monk
Fiat 51918659 Air Bag ECU Reset. 1st Class Service, I have used your service on numerous occasions and have always been pleased with the service given.
27 August 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bob.J.
© 2019 Crash Data Reset. All Rights Reserved.