Very friendly and helpful guy. Reset my Ecu same day and was more than happy to help me refit it to make sure problem was solved. Highly recommended.
7 September 2020
Profile image
Julian
I made a mistake and my Z4 module couldn't be cleared because it hadn't been triggered. I got a phone call the next day explaining this and a refund was offered (without me asking) and processed the same day. Absolutely top bloke. Unheard of these days! Thank you!
29 July 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Steven Glenister
I had sent this ecu to another company where they tried twice to reset it but failed. Sent a message to Crash data reset for advice and proceeded to send them ecu for checking. Came back reset and working fine. A1 service
29 June 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
David G
Quickly turned around back next day will use from now on
22 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jnj autos
Worked perfect 10 star service
28 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ian
i have a salvage 2014 model insignia, both front and side airbags were deployed, sent this to these guys, super fast turn around and everything perfect, light went out immediately, have used before and will definitely be using again, 10/10
7 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
insignia
After my daughter kerbed her car just before Christmas the air bag on the passenger side deployed! We replaced the airbag with one from a breakers yard but the airbags would not re-set due to crash data. I scoured the internet and cam across these guys. They answered all my questions immediately. I got someone to get the ecu out for me and posted it to them, they did the reset and put the ecu back in the post the same day. It took a total of three days and we were back up and running again. As soon as we put the ecu back in the car all the airbag warning lights went out and we were all back to normal. Excellent service at a great price. Would highly recommend
15 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kaz
This company has been very helpful in resetting my ecu after a Motorsport accident. The car does not have standard equipment and I suspect the ecu had previously been tampered with. However Paul worked it all out in super-quick time and did a brilliant job. Highly recommended!
12 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Davo
good
23 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
ali
Crash data cleared from my Smart Roadster Coupe. Very fast service - initial posting of ECU to return and refitting was less than 72hrs. Saved me money, time and stress - a highly recommended, reliable and genuine business that does exactly what they say they'll do - rare these days! Thank you so much!
29 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matt Seaton
© 2019 Crash Data Reset. All Rights Reserved.